Reviews

At Hans Electrical Services, we appreciate and value client feedback. Here are some recent reviews:

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
06/11/2019

Very happy with the excellent service and workmanship provided by Hans Electrical and the quality of the work.

Peter & Judith

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
06/11/2019

We’ve used Hans Electrical for years (maybe since they first began on Bribie) and have always found them to be reliable and honest. The jobs are always left clean and tidy, and the work is always professional. We highly recommend the team. My only complaint was I had to wait two weeks for a slot to open, but I’m just impatient. 🙂

Lindy

Professional, reliable and friendly

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

Excellent service from quotation through to a completed job, Hans and the team were very professional and completed work efficiently. Hans offered some great advice for our next electrical work – we will be using them in the future for all of our electrical needs. Thankyou!

Sean and Nicole

Our first choice sparky!

5.0 rating
27/10/2019

Always great to deal with Hans and Petra for any electrical work we need. Very efficient, friendly, and reasonably priced. Also makes good recommendations to upgrade other electrical items like smoke alarms, and switches while here. Used them the first time once to connect our aircon system in 2013 and have gone back to them many times since then!

Imran and Tanya

Prompt and Friendly Service

5.0 rating
25/10/2019

It is a pleasure and a rarity these days to get friendly, reliable and professional trades people. Petra was lovely over the phone and was very prompt in coming back with times. Cassandra who came to fix our electrical problem was quick, friendly and efficient. Excellent service. Our family has used Hans Electrical before and have always found their service to be the best. Thank you.

Briony Hamer

Very reliable

5.0 rating
23/10/2019

We have had electrical work done by Hans Electrical twice now, very reasonable priced, all in all a great service

Rick Stephens

Long time customer of Hans

5.0 rating
14/10/2019

We have dealt with Hans for almost 10 years. His team have done many jobs at our home, from Air Conditioning to a fairly extensive wiring job to make the house more livable. Hans has always done a great job and is great to deal with. Thank you

Stuart Ager

Very happy

5.0 rating
05/10/2019

Very happy with the service from Hans Electrical. Thanks to Petra for fitting in my urgent job and thanks to Cassandra who carried out the work. She was friendly and very efficient.

Tony

Professional Team

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We appreciate the quality of Hans Electrical work from first contact and throughout each step of the job. As recent part time residents to Bribie our first contact with Petra was welcoming and informative. Hans heads up a professional team. He takes the time to meet with clients and explains what is needed. Hans is reliable, responsive and feedback is given immediately and his team leave the work site clean and tidy. We happily recommend Hans Electrical and will continue to use his services exclusively.

Susan & Arvind Das

Great work at a great price

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We’ve hired Hans Electrical Service for a number of installations including light fittings, data cabling and ceiling fans. They have always been prompt, affordable and a pleasure to work with.

Karen

Loved the way they run

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We have just moved into the area and were very pleased to have met such a good company straight away. Hans and Petra ensured that we were kept informed of every aspect of the required work, while the tradesmen were very obliging and possessed a high level of expertise. I loved the way that this company runs, if they say they will be there at a certain time then they arrive on schedule. Great to deal with and we will be using them again for any electrical work. Well done guys!

Ted Parker

Great service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thanks Hans Electrical for your excellent service. You were on time and you did a great job.

Joan and Peter

Impressive company

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thank-you Hans and Petra, We would like to let you know that we are very impressed with your company. We had a lot of work done in our home we purchased and at all times Hans and his workers were very professional and courteous. Petra in the office always kept us informed and again was extremely obliging. We can unreservedly say that this company is incredible to deal with, very honest and affordable. Thank you so much.

Terry & Jean, Bribie Island

PERFECT

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

You’ve done a wonderful Job – NO mess! It was like you brought your own vacuum sweeper. When I went to the room where you put the new light and heat lamp – Bingo it lit up the bedroom too. I would definitely recommend you to many people – you do a great job. You are a pleasant, very polite and you should be TOP of the Business Table your work is PERFECT. Thank you, Hans, very much. Have a Very Merry Christmas to You and your Wife and Staff.

Malcolm Bond

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Could not ask for more prompt and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone who is wanting electrical work done. Thanks Hans

Trevor Dallinger

Satisfactory & efficient service.

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I will recommend your company to all. Many thanks.

Sharyn

High standards

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Hans has done 2 jobs for us and both times they were Done to professional standards, on time and within quoted price, everything was cleaned up after jobs were finished. Petra is very professional on the phone and the payment process easy. Would highly recommend, and will use them again.

Don S, Bongaree

10 out of 10

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Excellent and prompt service will definitely use Hans electrical again.Highly recommended.

Carol Wright

True Professional

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Hans Electrical does our home and all our rental propertys. He has installed stoves, fans, smoke detectors and done repairs. He is reliable, honest and wow no call out fee makes him extremely competitive. He is also a great bloke. Try Hans and the team, you will not regret it. He is a true 6 out of 5.

Jane and Bill

Great service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thanks Hans and Petra. I appreciated the quality of the job and the courteous staff. Thank you to be there.

isabelle Chautard

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We were very impressed with the service we received from Hans Electrical.The staff were very professional, prompt clean, efficient and friendly. We are very happy with our new fans & lights. We will definitely recommend to our family & friends and to anyone wanting any electrical work done.

Peter & Margaret

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Dear Hans and Petra, My wife and I would like to congratulate you on your choice of staff. Your female electrician and her assistant fitted the fan for us yesterday. They arrived on time, were scrupulously clean and tidy and executed the job with care and efficiency. We never have any hesitation in recommending your company to others. Martin & Virginia, Banksia Beach

Martin & Virginia

Brilliant Service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

To all the friendly staff at Hans Electrical, your work is professional, and efficient, with very high standards. Great job, you certainly have us as a customer for life.

Tony & Megan

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Hans’ team are so professional and reliable I had all my lights converted to down lights and smoke alarms replaced every light was put in perfectly in line and they consulted me with any issues as to where I would like to put lights if they weren’t able to center them they were so polite and friendly and nothing was a problem for them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Pam Hockhing

Excellent

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

From the first contact Petra was helpful & organised. The electrcians completed the work cleanly and looks great. Highly recommend & will use again.

Cath Brice

Top Service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Prompt service to an urgent situation was much appreciated. The efficiency of two young electricians was wonderful to watch.

Keith & Jenny

Best Service Ever

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I would like to thank Hans for a great job, Cassandra who carry out the work was very careful clean and very polite. I would recommend them to anyone. Will be contacting them again, great prices also. Good job. Best trades person I have had in years.

Kate Brogan

Wholeheartedly recommended

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I want to take this opportunity to acknowledge the excellent service I received from your staff who undertook the work of installing pendant lights, fans and power points in my new home recently. From my first phone call to you, the initial quote received promptly, the booking of a time to complete the work, the process was smooth, professional, yet friendly. Cassandra and Ben worked excellently as a team. Nothing was too much trouble, and they consulted with me throughout the whole process. They meticulously went about their work, placing down sheets to protect areas where they were working and cleaned up wonderfully after they completed their work. I wholeheartedly recommend you for any electrical work needed and sincerely hope you will continue to be well supported for the excellent service you to bring to our area. Sincerely,

Pauline Mahon

Reliable, Prompt Service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Our initial telephone inquiry for a quote on several small jobs was handled with true professionalism. The staff are polite and jobs were carried out with no fuss and our home left clean. Price was reasonable and I would not hestitate to recommend Hans Electrical to anyone.

Phil Burgess

Friendly and professional

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thank you Hans and Petra for a friendly and professional service. Hans and Cassandra wired my tiny house in a whirlwind of activity and did a fantastic job. I was also impressed with how tidy they left everything at the end of the day.

Rachelle

Extremely Satisfied

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Great service Hans and Petra. Returned our calls and provided a great service. Hans gave us a quote and the final invoice was for a lesser figure. Extremely satisfied.

Timo

Prompt & Courteous

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Prompt, courteous, friendly and tidy… Oh, and the new electrics are great too! Highly recommend Hans & Team.

Jan and Wayne, Ningi

Prompt, efficient and competitive

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Prompt, efficient and competitive. Have Hans and his team back in a heart beat.

Mark D

Friendly, couteous and professional

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Once again a tremendous job. Very quick work to a very high standard. Cassandra a Ben were extremely polite and did an amazing job. Can highly recommend the team at Hans Electrical Service.

Steve and Michelle

Exceptional Service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I have engaged Hans Electrical Service on a number of times . Hans and his team give prompt and very efficient service . Petra even contacted the company where we bought our products to ensure we received a discount. Highly recommended!

Don

Prompt, Competent, Friendly

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I contacted Hans Electrical when I couldn’t get our usual electrician to answer the phone. From phone call to completion of job was about 2 hours.

John Forster

Great job great service

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thank you to Hans and your team on time and very professional will recommend your services.

Janice

Pontoon fitout

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Always fair.Always on time. super tidy and always clean up.

Brian Maher

Great professional team

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Hans and his great team were exceptional in their technical professionalism and customer service. We continue to call on Hans for any of our electrical service needs

Jim & Louise

Excellent

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I totally agree with all other posted reviews, Hans is now my electrician. Thank You.

Terri

VERY PROFESSIONAL

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

JOB WELL DONE WILL USE HANS ELECTRICAL AGAIN.

David Brookman

Grants Officer Men's Shed

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Excellent service, work quality and on time and budget.

Graeme Cope

Excellent

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I totally agree with all other posted reviews, Hans is now my electrician. Thank You.

Terri

Great

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Prompt and hassle free work, would not use anyone else, excellent!! 11 out of 10

Ken-Sandstone Point

Great Work

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We had some down lights changed and a power point fitted. My wife was impressed with the clean way all work was done Will recommend to all.

Henry Marjoram

Exemplary

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

As exhibitited by Hans Electrical’s first call their second was again another exhibition of exemplary tradecraft.

Mark Doering

Very Happy

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We had a number of issues with old down lights plus needed extra power power points. It is amazing to have all the lights working and power where we need it. Thank you for a terrific job and the pricing was good value.

Leanne

Trust

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

As usual, great job, great service, great local business. Thanks Hans, Petra and team.

Paul Campbell, Sandstone Point

Very pleased

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Reliable Friendly Professional

Janet Ellens

Excellent work, reliable.

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We will be keeping Hans and his workers as our electricians, as they were fast, efficient, friendly and polite. Great job thanks team.

Beth and Mike

Friendly and efficient service.

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

From friendly, efficient receptionist [Petra] to professional Hans, and subsequent rapid resolution of our electrical problem, I would highly recommend this company for any electrical work required.

John Forrest

Leave A Review

We welcome and value your feedback.